Sale
Florida: Real Estate CE Bundle - Complete 14 hours (RECEB001FL14)
The State of Florida requires you to take 14 hours of CE every two years after your first two-year cycle. Two of these courses, Core Law and Business Ethics, are required subjects by the State. The other 8 hours are specialty courses, general electives. Our bundle of 14 hours satisfies the State req..
Showing 1 to 1 of 1 (1 Pages)